Our Bishop's Committee

A Bishop's Committee is the governing board of an Episcopal mission church.

Our Bishop's Committee is made up of six members who take three-year terms on a rotating basis.

Members of the Bishop's Committee are voted on at the Annual Meeting,

and officers are chosen officers from the group.

Our 2023 Bishop's Committee:

Ittsey Tologo, Bishop's Warden

Kelly Bruckart, Parish Warden

Wendy Thompson, Treasurer & Finance

Robin Murray, Clerk

Christine Bingman, Stewardship & Vitality

Ray Watson, CORE Liaison